Skip to main content

Office Staff

Ms. Elizabeth Foehr  Principal efoehr@millercreeksd.org
Ms. Denise Tosti Administrative Assistant dtosti@millercreeksd.org
Ms. Patty Hogan/
Ms. Lucy Cochran
Office Assistant phogan@millercreeksd.org
lcochran@millercreeksd.org
Mr. Dannie Jones Head Custodian  
Mr. Terry Allen Night Custodian  
Ms. Kristen Geller Health Specialist kgeller@millercreeksd.org
Ms. Shahrzad Pahlavan Librarian spahlavan@millercreeksd.org